Litz (31), Italy, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Litz (31) escort Italy

"Free Sex Social Network Olbia"


Tel. number
City: Olbia/Italy
Last seen: Today in 05:03
Yesterday: 08:42
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, Dutch
Services: Girlfriend experience (GFE),Girlfriend Experience (GFE),Cum on Face,Handjob,Shower service,Gangbang
Piercings: No
Private Area: Shaven
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes

About Me

Anything is possible! It can be a simple stimulating conversation or laid-back hang time, a sensual body slide or a hot sizzling play session.. So why not give in, and explore them with me?
You only get one life, so enjoy it. or something more….

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 173 cm
Weight: 85 kg / 187 lbs
Age: 31 yrs
Favorite quote: It's not your fault that I'mma bitch, I'mma monster. Yes, I'mma beast and I feast when I conquer. But I'm alone on my throne; all these witches. I came this way; all this way jus to say (ay). This time won't you save me? this time won't you save me? Baby I can feel myself givin up.
Nationality: Bulgarian
Preferences: I searching man
Breast: D
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Clayeux
Orientation: Straight


Quick 100 eur
1 hour 230 eur 350 eur
Plus hour 230 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours

It excites us to see other couples or to dream that we make a trio hhm or mmh and see them in their camera. Young fit asian keen to play looking for an experienced couple or female to play with message me with a pic.



| +1 |


| +1 |

Originally Posted by my body is a cage

| +1 |

was recently the homepage.

| +1 |

What do you think I should do? Is there still hope with her? Should I let her come to me? How should I proceed?

| +1 |

"Oh goodness, listen to me!

| +1 |

sitting poolside barefoot brunette thighs sideview brunette smile triangle bikini mismatch navel piercing belly ring basketball

| +1 |

Nice one.

| +1 |

I live in Toledo Ohio I have my own house I've been divorced I have two kids 5 + 9 I'm retired and I make $1500 a month I don't give any money out for any reason (likes) I like to go camping fishing.

| +1 |

Well WTF is she doing staying at home? That's just crazy. Especially with an overbearing mother. Have you brought up her need to establish herself as an adult?

| +1 |

Yes! Now this is the standard we need for HP girls.