Olesiuk (24), Italy, escort model     Call

Olesiuk (24) escort Italy

""Florida Girls do it BETTER" Rome"


Tel. number
City: Rome/Italy
Last seen: Yesterday in 14:46
Today: 14:23
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: EnglishFrench, German, Spanish, Portugese
Services: Multiple shots on goal,Scat (receive),Natural oral,Affectionate kissing,Costumes/uniforms,Threesome with Lesbian Show,Passionate kissing,Striptease/Lapdance,Dansk / missionär ställning
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Parking: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

I am Olesiuk- husband will have no part in this and he will not know.💕💕Only Serious man Put 💕💕"MISS"💕💕 as subject Then i sent u my more pic & my home address with phn number …If you interested,please contact my Email ::::🌹 ♋️💕💕Yes I am Olesiuk married however am very unsatisfied,neglected and has become...nonexistent with my husband.I would prefer a married guy who is also in a similar situation and looking for NSA need money. I am Olesiuk for someone.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 173 cm
Weight: 51 kg
Age: 24 yrs
Hobby: fishing,hunting,dancing,camping and sexy womenswimming, trekking, bar hopping
Nationality: Brazilian
Preferences: I am search real sex
Breast: D
Eye color: sininen
Perfumes: Mary Greenwell
Orientation: Straight


Quick 50 eur
1 hour 250 eur
Plus hour 130 eur 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 900 eur
24 hours 1200 eur

Catering to foot fetishes,lets have some fun! Fun loving virgin from hobart looking to get blown, hand jobs etc and potentially more if the offer is there.



| +1 |

thanks for reading my profile. I am a happy person, very sincere. I am here to look for marriage! I have a 21 year old daughter in college. It is time for me to find the right man for m.

| +1 |

For whatever reason, he knows he's either not capable or not interested in making a relationship with you a priority. He enjoys your company, but doesn't see your relationship developing into the exclusive, BF/GF type relationship that he knows you're likely looking for.

| +1 |

I am an Christian man open to friends first. Seeking a relationship 2nd. Easy going Home body but do enjoy getting out with that special person. I am not interested in Persons who use profanity or.

| +1 |

my name is kayleb, and im looking for memories. i enjoy each and every day above the ground, and plan on keeping it that way. i love nature and all the wonders it brings. being outside is one of the.

| +1 |

I was born and raised in Aurora but I lived a year in Tampa, FL. In 2006, I graduated of the culinary arts program at the Clearfield Job Corps Center in Clearfield UT. I am currently enrolled at.

| +1 |

finally came out.

| +1 |

First names, no problem....IMO.

| +1 |

Looks like a beautiful day!!

| +1 |

Hi , i am a %100 real person ,caring , responsible , romantic , who doesn't use drugs, love kids and have ,not a time-waster , so if you are , please don't bother me , go and find somebody els.

| +1 |

Im sure tummyfan would be all over this but with so many pics for god sakes he is only one man

| +1 |

She looks very cute and innocent in shorts and flip flops.

| +1 |

We're not all cut from the same cloth and we don't all share the same experiences. Seek first to understand and then to be understood.

| +1 |

cute random

| +1 |

This. Absolutely.

| +1 |

Hmm, pretty sure there's a middle ground somewhere in there, hon.

| +1 |

Teacups? More like coffee mugs.

| +1 |

Hi.I'm Keri, I'm an amateur model, I used to dance ballet, and I'm a waitress at Perkin.